Skip to content

(Ten) Things That make the World Go Around.

May 15, 2008

The tagaholics are at it again. It’s only a matter of time before YOU get roped into this one. So run all you can, but you can’t hide. 🙂

Obviously not in any particular order.

  • Beach – There is no other place that gives me serene and happy feeling like this place.
  • Good Friends – The people who understand me the most. Who I can be my self with, and have the most outrageous FUN at the same time. Go Mango and EGBA!
  • Time spent with the two most important Women in the world (I know it’s cliche) – The Misus (Cindy) and Ammi.
  • Happy Juice – Unfortunately doesn’t work alone, and need “Good Friends” to work. But deserves a separate mention coz it can convert a good time into a great time.
  • Cartoons – If ever I get cable. This will be the only thing I’d be watching 24/7. 🙂
  • Good food – We live to eat or eat to live? Either way it makes me Happy.
  • aLp – The best comic strip ever. Go check it out even if your not an Aliens and Predator fan.
  • Alternative Music – Not too heavy.. not too mellow. Can significantly turn a bad mood into a good mood.
  • Meeting Random People – I can’t help it being a people person. Just love to meet you!
  • Blogging – Hell if it didn’t, why would I be even here.

And now you guys can come out from what ever shady rock you were hiding.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 15, 2008 4:30 pm

    interesting…. in fact I too tagged Santhoshi..:)

  2. May 16, 2008 12:56 am

    thanks… and no fair… I tagged her first. 🙂

Leave a comment