Skip to content

Grease Yaka – In Russia

September 7, 2011

So the quick peep to check whether it’s sunny outside from under the little rock I’ve been hiding didn’t go well. I was spotted by a few, more than those who left comments. Guess I have to thank Google for that snazzy RSS reader. Larry, Sergey it works.

So now that I’ve been caught in the act, guess the next thing to do is post a follow up? The question is, what do I talk about?

I know Grease Yaka is pretty old news now since the guy has fallen off the radar, or did he run into a white van? Either way the following video got me wondering whether the so called Grease Yaka migrated to greener pastures.

In all seriousness, it’s funny how a guy can get away with groping 1000 women in one country and be labelled something totally different in another.

So my challenge to this Russian dude with Balls, is try pulling this same stunt in an Arabic country. 🙂

Me signing off.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Chavie permalink
    September 7, 2011 6:06 pm

    HEYYYYYY CHAAAARRRR! 😀 Nice to have you back. 😉

  2. September 8, 2011 8:15 am

    Hahaa I saw this.. I’m equal parts impressed and creeped out. Gotta say though, some of them had epic reactions xD

  3. September 8, 2011 12:27 pm

    @Chavie : Thanks mate.. 🙂

    @Dili : Gotta love some of the reactions… Was wondering whether to Index some of them at one point… Sadly not that Jobless though 😦

Leave a Reply

