Skip to content

Binge Drinker and Police Puke-r?

September 23, 2009

There is a slandering operation going on trying to portray my sober, angelic self as a binge drinker who pukes on Policemen. This clever tactic has been carefully disguised in the form of a “If you saw ME in a police car what would you think I got arrested for?” tag. I mean the nerve of these people, to take such a harmless tag and turn it into a mudslinging operation to discredit the very decent image I portray in the local blogsphere.

To further prove my innocence, I am attaching this image of me behind the smiley face, the Policeman’s true friend. The fact that I’m piss drunk at the Roy-Tho (where this pic was taken) has no bearing whatsoever to the above allegations.

Me with said Office of the Law

Me with said Office of the Law

So to revert attention from my good self and rescue my name from the gutter, I will resort to spreading some rumours of my own.

So apparently the following individuals were spotted in a Police car being arrested for :

  • Confab : Disturbance of the Peace. Picking up a guitar and singing, at a house party. The fact that he can’t sing for toffees and he was drunk could have worsened the situation.
  • T : Consumption and Possession of Drugs. Smoking up on the beach. Big No no!!
  • Santhoshi : Reckless driving and distracting other drivers, with weird (and maybe suggestive) hand gestures while stuck in traffic.

Apparently if you divert the attention too, by cooking up some saucy stories about 3 people you know. Lame I know, awfully similar to this tagging business, one would think.

10 Comments leave one →
  1. September 23, 2009 2:14 pm

    i’m dragging you down with me, coz u never fail to join in in our collective drunken stupor!

    “goo goo dolls you say? ok, here we go…”

  2. September 23, 2009 2:35 pm

    I plead guilty Your Honour.

  3. Chavie permalink
    September 23, 2009 4:02 pm

    infact, the good officer in that pic looks like he’s about to puke! 😀

  4. September 24, 2009 10:06 am

    @confab

    “Babys black balloon makes her fly
    I almost fell into that hole in your life”

    @T

    I left out the most interesting stuff. 😛

    @chavie

    Don’t be saying that abt him. After all I’m a friend of the law. 😉

  5. September 24, 2009 1:22 pm

    Binge drinker you say?! Awesome!
    If you’re going to end up in a police car – might as well make it worthwhile right?! 😉

  6. September 24, 2009 2:06 pm

    Lol. Very true. 😀

  7. Santhoshi permalink
    September 24, 2009 9:55 pm

    Guilty I plead! I would definitely bribe my way out of the car…

  8. Santhoshi permalink
    September 24, 2009 9:56 pm

    thanks for the tag i have to really think about this one now

  9. October 8, 2009 9:03 am

    i know that girl in the background!

  10. October 8, 2009 9:55 am

    As long as you don’t know the guy in the foreground.. 😛

Leave a comment