Skip to content

Happy Eid Folks!

September 21, 2009

To celebrate this joyous occasion and to show my support towards the Brotherhood I decided to let my bush grow this week. No, it’s not coz I’m too lazy to shave on a Monday morning, which should be a holiday for us Private sector folk too. 😉

My Bush (over the weekend)

My Bush (over the weekend)

4 Comments leave one →
  1. September 21, 2009 3:52 pm

    so this is what you do in office? Take pics of all sorts of bushes? 😛 we haven’t met in AGES!!!!!!

  2. September 21, 2009 3:57 pm

    besides uploading the same pics to FB? Yup. That’s about it. Nah, actually today was a totally boring day, no juntu to do actual work. So making my self look busy. 😉

    I knoooow. Let’s meet soooon!!

  3. September 22, 2009 8:36 am

    ado! lets hope this is the only bush u let grow 😉

    sorry i couldnt say hi this time bro, was in CMB for 36 hours :S…thought i’d bump into u at thriloka, which was fantastic and probably their tightest show ever!

  4. Dee permalink
    September 22, 2009 11:09 am

    EW GROSS.

Leave a Reply

