Skip to content

If there ever was a Question

October 5, 2009

Pacing up and down
The Nervous wreck, I am
Giving presentations
Never my forte
Now they say, it’s on myself

Feel like a small kid
Talking about myself
Only to a MBA Panel of Professors
Never prepaired, I am
Your typical last min case

Ok, Lets sit, I tell myself
Are they all looking at me?
He looks nervous too
She’s in a saree and
She’s, well.. not in a saree

I hear my name, that’s it
Wipe the sweat
Compose, compose, compose..
aaand
Here goes..

Old, old, old and old suddha
They stare at me, from the other side
Soo much..
For connecting with these guys me thinks
Till one of them ask me…
.
.
.
Are you familiar with Twitter?

9 Comments leave one →
  1. October 5, 2009 10:48 pm

    LOL 😀 That’s brilliant! Hope the presentation went well otherwise 🙂

  2. Chavie permalink
    October 6, 2009 9:12 am

    lol, don’t tell me they follow you on twitter or something? 😀

    hope everything went well! 🙂

  3. October 6, 2009 9:34 am

    @Vindi : Talk abt it. I actually managed to draw them into a conversation on it, with the “why do you want to post your whole life on that” and they actually forgot about the presentation. Finally, the head guy there, had to stop the others asking questions about it, to bring the interview to a conclusion.

    @Chavie : I seriously hope not. If so I’m in BIG trouble, for calling them, “old, old, and old suddha”.. he he.

  4. October 6, 2009 2:35 pm

    Oh and the best part of all is, at the end of it, they asked me.. “soo how would you update your twitter after this interview?” 😀

    Speaking of which.. how is everybody over there? Wonder if anybody remembers me? lol

  5. October 7, 2009 9:07 am

    🙂

  6. NitrousOxide permalink
    October 25, 2009 1:34 pm

    Well at least it worked out, mate. 🙂

  7. October 26, 2009 12:33 pm

    @Nitrous True dat. Nice to see you stumble this way. 😀

Trackbacks

  1. Back to school.. Happy Land.. « Chaar~Max 2.0

Leave a Reply

