Skip to content

I’m Sorry..

June 18, 2009

..to mark as read the 418 blog posts sitting in my Google Reader. That’s how busy I’ve been lately so apologies for not keeping up with your posts..

Hopefully things are clearing up slowly and I have made it a point to set a side half an hour for you guys.. 😀

Btw : Don’t you think long lost relations should find better conversation topics than “oh you’ve gone down”?

10 Comments leave one →
  1. June 18, 2009 9:35 am

    Better that than ‘oh you’ve put on’

  2. Dee permalink
    June 18, 2009 9:44 am

    yup. and u have gone done.

    😀

  3. June 18, 2009 10:10 am

    finally a blog post! so how? feeling better now?

  4. Chavie permalink
    June 18, 2009 10:16 am

    Cool! 😀 My relations always ask me whether my parents are starving me or something… 😉

  5. Dee permalink
    June 18, 2009 12:11 pm

    *down

  6. June 18, 2009 12:13 pm

    ‘oh you’ve gone down’ ‘ah whats this, you’ve put on!’ are classic conversational openings from long standing relatives man, thats not gonna change me thinks..

  7. Santhoshi permalink
    June 18, 2009 1:29 pm

    yes better than u have put on so much!

  8. June 18, 2009 8:09 pm

    guys the point here is that I’m feeling bad that I’ve lost weight and recently put on.. and they just rem me frm ages ago, so comparatively i’ve lost weight but… i dunno.. feels like rubbing it in when ur already smarting.. nuf said.. I iz Sexy!! 😀

  9. June 19, 2009 9:59 am

    Prob is, most of them our dbl my age.. and there is that respect thingy involved.. 😦

Leave a Reply

