Skip to content

Hiatus

May 6, 2009

You learn something new from TV-Series.
Right now my fav Heroes is on Hiatus says Ted (My automated torrent episode downloader).
So am I (or this blog rather).
Taking an involuntary break from the Blog coz work is a real fat ass bitch these days with a deadline in my face.
Those who are following me* would know how bitchy it is right now.
Hope too see you on the other side! 🙂

*This old codger has slowly found him self on the hip and happening micro blogging scene, and enjoying following a few of you with and without your knowledge. 😉

PS – Geez, I’ve actually forgotten how stress releaving it is, to type out a post amidst the chaos around me.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. May 6, 2009 8:13 am

    HOOOO! I knnow who you are you old fit codger 😛 😛 😛 😛 Lied to me about it also 😛 😛 😛 I knoewwwwww youuU! real fat ass bitch….fo sho.

  2. May 6, 2009 8:21 am

    He he.. well technically I didn’t lie. I mean I didn’t say it wasn’t me? I just asked “who?” 😛

  3. May 15, 2009 9:26 am

    So wht do you make of the ending of Heroes??

  4. May 28, 2009 3:50 pm

    Hmm.. it was interesting… 😀 Not wht I expected. It’s funny how they can seem to kill the character off, but never the actor! 😀

Leave a Reply

