Skip to content

Blog Hacked!!!

April 1, 2009

I have been receiving many complaints over recent times from readers. Apparently I’ve been posting up poems on the Blog. I said “Whaaa.. whooo mee??” to most of them. Figuring it was a joke, I quickly checked the blog.. lo and behold.. Poetry on Chaar~Max!! Crappy one’s at that too! That’s like finding Club Sandwiches at Pilla. (Apparently they do now.)

Astonished and ashamed I stood shell-shocked for a moment. “How could this happen to me?” “Why me?” I asked my self beating my fist hard against my chest (no your not supposed to picture that), trying to stop myself from breaking down like a teenage girl whose mom wont let her go to the cute guys party.  I am no Certified Ethical Hacker, but as an Open Source lover, Linux junkie .. I pride my self with relative know how of technical mambo jumbo. After all I doubt even a next gen password cracker running brute force could crack it. I’ve followed pretty much every rule in the book of “strong password creation, that you can’t forget”. So it seems like a social engineering approach. How else would he have figured out sexy-pora_26. He knows what I look like too. 😦

This bugger has been following me around, living my life, hanging out with the chicks I hang out with even studying my thought patterns. This prick even went to the extent of picking the period I would be busiest to strike, and neglect the blog. Thereby allowing him to reply comments and carry out the perfect charade. Not only did this chap put up various angst poems, but even dedications to his wife. Wait a min. MY WIFE! That’s just the last bloody straw. Besides this 2 mins crap is false and basic mada. I’m bloody punctual.

So my dear readers, please accept my humble apologies for the harrowing experiences you had to go through this past week. To help you get over this bad experience, please expect my usual nonsensical rants about the usual uninteresting crap. In an effort to out think this guy (and reinstate the confidence you have in me as a techy), Ive also changed my password to seeni-daddy@30.

PS – I refer to him as a he or likewise, just to lead this perpetrator on. But I’m very much on to you. We’ll see who has the last laugh!

11 Comments leave one →
  1. April 1, 2009 8:31 am

    Uh Huh … hmm … ok … & you figured this out TODAY of all days huh?

  2. April 1, 2009 8:42 am

    right.

  3. April 1, 2009 8:50 am

    you’re such a strange man.

  4. April 1, 2009 9:25 am

    seeni-daddy@30! hahahaha rotflmfao… 😀 happy april fool’s chaar… 😉

  5. April 1, 2009 9:54 am

    har har and to think i actually commented on your work rants!

  6. April 1, 2009 10:16 am

    @Dili : Mere coincidence mate. And well if it’s actually an April Fool.. who knows the mystery poet my resurface.. we don’t want that now do we?

    @T : And this is something you didn’t know? :-p

  7. April 1, 2009 10:20 am

    @Chaive : you to mate!

    @Whacky : Well it’s not a total loss… I’ll keep the posts up. 😀

  8. Santhoshi permalink
    April 1, 2009 1:11 pm

    you almost got me there! Seeny daddy indeed hahahahha

  9. April 1, 2009 7:48 pm

    :p very. funny.

  10. Santhoshi permalink
    April 2, 2009 1:06 pm

    i cant seem to leave a comment on the latest post for some reason.
    You can get the gym ball at himalayas or there is this place called prasan or something its in between vajira road and house of fashion left side u can see this showroom displaying gym balls ( i am so good at directions know )

  11. April 2, 2009 10:30 pm

    @MC : Why thank you. Now

    @Santhoshi : Sorry men, comments had got disabled when posting. That’s what happens when you try to do stuff through your mobile phone.

    Thanks for the info. Will check it out for use. Now who said anything abt your directions ah? I’ll show them. 🙂

Leave a Reply

