Skip to content

Time Flies

March 4, 2009

I know it’s rather cliche, but seriously it was just 6 months ago that yours truly got bumped off the single and hot guys list. πŸ™‚ (Why do I know this is gonna bite me in the back?)

The past 6 months have been no joy ride, buut we’ve had fun in our own way, selecting stuff for the house, cooking (more like experimenting), late nights watching movies (where I doze off on the couch).. not to mention the silly arguments and petty fights. πŸ™‚

It’s truly been tough balancing married life with work, and a big thank you is over due to wifey for tolerating me for the past 6 months. There’s more to come sweety πŸ˜‰

The shortest end of the stick has been passed off to you dear readers. The past months have seen the least amount of posts probably, and as I look around a host of new bloggers have appeared on the scene and I’m having a tough time keeping up with all their posts. Bare with me guys, I promised another blogger too I will post more often, and I intend to keep it this time.

12 Comments leave one →
  1. diGa permalink
    March 4, 2009 6:57 pm

    so…. did you two think about what I said ?? πŸ˜‰

  2. March 4, 2009 7:36 pm

    Err.. you didnt read the post no? Just skimmed through it, especially the part about BALANCING??
    U should see Cindy’s face. πŸ™‚

  3. March 4, 2009 9:39 pm

    i shall see cindy’s, urs and diga’s face soon!

    biwwa neda wadakaha sudiya!!!

  4. March 4, 2009 10:12 pm

    ah, the trials of an old married man :p

  5. March 4, 2009 10:36 pm

    @confab : I see someone is warming up for the big match already… arey raptharara raaa!!

    @sach : I beg your pardon.. old??? πŸ™‚

  6. March 4, 2009 11:20 pm

    What? you got marri….. juuuuuust kidding.

    Oi, going for the match?

  7. March 5, 2009 3:18 am

    i think there’s a typo in your post. did you mean single and not-hot guys list? (a)

  8. March 5, 2009 7:34 am

    @spectral : ya machang. trying to get SSC Down. apparently sold out lu.

    @T : couldn’t let that go noh? atleast certain ppl think I look younger than you.. :p

  9. March 5, 2009 8:35 am

    “single and hot guys list”

    HA HA! that cracked me up. you keep at it sunshine. we need a lot more optimism around here anyway :p

    • March 5, 2009 10:25 am

      That was the idea. πŸ˜› We’ll see… *crosses fingers*

  10. March 5, 2009 12:04 pm

    ahh…and so life goes on..:)hope to see more of you around here..:)

  11. March 5, 2009 12:54 pm

    Indeed. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

