Skip to content

So this is Christmas.. yada yada ya..

December 24, 2008
Upside Down Christmas Tree

Upside Down Christmas Tree

The last thing I want, is to sound like Old Grumpy Scrooge here, but you can’t help feeling a little bit left out when the entire blogsphere’s sharing their Tag Luurve, and yours truly.. sigh. Have I been gone that long? Geez.

Anyhoo, thought I’d do a Cinderella (not to be mistaken with Cindy) and crash the Party! So what have I done this year? Hmm.. for starters :

  • New Job – Probably one of the biggest risks taken at probably the worst times ever.. but I think it’s paying off.. slowly but surely. Atleast glad to see I’m making a difference.. although it maybe tincy wincy 🙂
  • New Wifey – Err.. not that I had an old wifey. But you guys know I tied z knot. A unique ‘purple’ experience there all together. So big changes there.. and ‘Yes’ married life is good! 😉
  • New Home – Not our very own, but atleast we’ve got the entire upstairs. 🙂 The love nest needs modifications and refurbishments that cost money.. and time (kinda like the song). That’s what’s killing us right now.

Altogether… I’m sure you can sum it up to a New Life this year!  So there you have it. Now for tagging.. I think everybody is pretty much tagged.. so all those of you who haven’t been tagged or haven’t gotten down to it.. That includes Santhoshi, PP, Dilly, Angel, Cerno & Darwin. Go Wild ppl!

One Comment leave one →
  1. December 29, 2008 12:23 pm

    That tree looks like a furry thong front.
    😉

Leave a Reply

