Skip to content

Dear Blog

December 10, 2008

Dear Blog,

It’s been ages. I’m sorry. I have neglected you. I know I know. I’m sorry. Just that.. you know it’s tough. Hope you understand? No no.. I still care for you. Please forgive me.

[Ok thats way too Gurly for my liking.. let’s start over]

Hi Blog,

Firstly let me start by apologizing for not paying adequate attention to you. I understand that certain grievences are on my part. Appreciate your understanding of the current situation. Let me take this oppurtunity to reassure you that, you haven’t been replaced and play a vital role in my life.

[Scrap that! It’s too coporate. It’s the “Company” I tell you. It’s getting to me.]

Adoh Blog!

Long time, no see machang. Bad scene. Hectic machang.. new job, new wife! මාර වැඞ. Then there’s the house. Ton’s of stuff to do. Not like the old days machang. Full free & easy machang.. Ah.. the life! Machang you understand no? No hard feelings ya?

Ok ok. Let’s do this more often. I promise. No, not like the promise I made to the Gym. You’re different!

Tc,

Chaar

9 Comments leave one →
  1. December 10, 2008 9:43 am

    annaaaaaaa….so much of blog love… 😛

  2. December 10, 2008 9:45 am

    I really do miss your blog presence though..:(
    *hug*

  3. December 10, 2008 10:07 am

    LOL good one bro!

  4. December 10, 2008 10:29 am

    hey i was wondering the same thing 😀 u seem to be reading but no new posts ne. ok ok..enough sex, start writing 😉

  5. Santhoshi permalink
    December 10, 2008 12:21 pm

    Welcome back! (hey blog u got to excuse him he is a married man know..)

  6. December 10, 2008 12:24 pm

    “Dear blog”? “DEAR BLOG” ?????? what about “Dear readers” ????? ..who have been anticipating post wedding details and never got any !?? 🙂 good to have u back though !

  7. December 10, 2008 2:05 pm

    lol – some men say machang. A LOT.
    haha – and your blogs feeling the lurrrrve!! 😉

  8. December 10, 2008 3:06 pm

    LD : I know, and I didn’t think that many ppl missed me. Now I have more motivation. Not that Mr. Blog needs any. He’s #1.

    Sachintha : Thanks bro

    DeeCee : I know, that’s what Mr. Blog is pissed abt. I’ve been trying to explain that it’s different. Dropping a few comments here and there, does not compare to the attn I used to give him. Writing up some incomprehensible hullabaloo actually takes time. Pls explain it to the poor boi.

    Oh and.. I *wish* it was the sex. Sadly it’s everything else but the sex. Ok maybe I should stop letting out secrets of my sad life.

    Santhoshi : Thanks men. How has it been?

    MC : Aw MC.. you know you guys are like my fan club dude. I know you guys would understand. But this Blog.. He’s pretty sensitive abt these things. He’s still small and doesn’t understand these things.

    blacklight : too true. but you gotta understand it has many uses/meanings. it’s a pure life saver when you can’t rem a name. and ideal for buttering up, used in the right tone. You need to watch “Machang” the movie if you haven’t. Awesomeness. Yeah.. and I certainly hope he’s feeling the luuurve. 🙂

    BTW : Thanks for the luuuurve guys. I will be back soon. Promise!

  9. December 10, 2008 4:05 pm

    Good to see you back! 🙂

Leave a Reply

