Skip to content

Men vs. Women

October 24, 2008

Men

Men

My Shoes

-vs-
Women
Women

Cindy's Shoes

.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
There’s more…
More of Cindy's Shoes

More of Cindy's Shoes

Consider this as a follow-up to an older post Matching Shoes & Handbags. Also apologies for not posting much. Guess I’ll be sleeping on the sofa and eating from Pilawoos after this. πŸ™‚
11 Comments leave one →
  1. October 24, 2008 1:23 pm

    sleeping on the sofa and eating from Pilawoos…. sounds like the bachelor days to me…

    But seriously, did she steal half the rainbow or something, not to mention half the shoe store? πŸ˜€

  2. October 24, 2008 2:05 pm

    wow she’s neat! so unlike me!

  3. October 24, 2008 3:24 pm

    A woman can NEVER have too many shoes and handbags! πŸ˜€

  4. October 24, 2008 4:35 pm

    @vindi: Why?

  5. October 24, 2008 6:49 pm

    you guys are so neat! or did you just arrange them for photos? :p

  6. October 25, 2008 12:08 am

    @Dili : Ha ha.. exactly dude. That’s exactly why I brought along my sofa-bed (which I used to sleep on before).

    @DeeCee & Sach : Well she’s the neat one. I’m more careless, but get into organizing phases often.

    @Vindi : Like Dili says.. Why??

    Oh and if I don’t killed during the next week, maybe I’ll feature her Hand Bags. πŸ˜€

  7. October 25, 2008 10:47 am

    Jeez… you guys are neat!

    But yeah women need lots and lots of shoes. Men need lots and lots of… πŸ™‚

  8. October 25, 2008 7:14 pm

    that’ very very neat!! and organised!! damn!

  9. Santhoshi permalink
    October 29, 2008 3:14 pm

    So neat.. I cringe to think of my shoe cupboard..

  10. October 29, 2008 4:24 pm

    Cindy’s complaining that if she had more time, they would be colour coordinated.. Ahrgaa..

  11. November 2, 2008 5:05 pm

    Wow… the shoes are so neatly arranged! Kudos to Cindy. Lookin’ forward to the handbag snaps! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

