Skip to content

Multi Coloured Boxers

July 11, 2008

Contrary to the popular belief that yours truly is the uber cool, metro sexual over flowing with the persona of a 17 year old sporting a mohawk, baby pink shirt upto his CK boxers and his sweat pants dangling away at his hips, it is not the case! Sad to say, deep down there, I’m boring. Boring enough to own 5 pairs of white boxers which I wear to work. Not at the same time, but.. you get my drift. πŸ™‚

So who should decide enough is enough, that this boy should be set straight before the fashion police get him, and atleast advice him about matching colours. Like Boxers to Socks. or is it Ties to Socks. As you can see me is confused. πŸ™‚ If you guessed it was the dirty dealings of Cindy, the evil being jumping at each opportunity to see me in pink.. or rather pink on me. You guessed wrong.. It was, the seemingly innocent darlingΒ  mother of mine..

Her excuse.. she was too busy with all the house work, with the house painted for the forthecoming events etc. So she has apparently missed one of my colour flowing shirts into the same pile, and now I’m the proud owner of Multi Coloured Boxers. Anyhoo life goes on..

PS : Just to let you on a wardrobe secret. I own a few coloured/floral boxers. Save them for the weekend. πŸ˜€ Just to set the record straight, before you judge me that is.

12 Comments leave one →
  1. Cinderella permalink
    July 11, 2008 7:42 am

    HEHEHE!! I must thank her.. πŸ˜€

  2. July 11, 2008 8:12 am

    uurgh!! i didn’t need to read about your jungees this early in the morning πŸ˜›

  3. July 11, 2008 8:44 am

    Cindy : Pfft…

    pp : Well.. I didn’t ask you to. I hope you found it interesting.. :-p

  4. diGa permalink
    July 11, 2008 8:58 am

    wtf!

  5. July 11, 2008 9:10 am

    haha I have a bunch of tshirts that suffered the same fate. and that picture reminded me of a pair of boxers the sibling bought when we were in Italy a few years back. We went to see Michelangelo’s David in Florence (you know the dude who is completely naked but stands around looking as if he doesn’t give a damn) and outside in the street market we found boxers that were printed with David’s bottom half.

  6. July 11, 2008 9:46 am

    Err.. you’re worried so much about the colour… were you planning a public unveiling of some sort? πŸ˜›

  7. July 11, 2008 9:55 am

    ooohhh… an insight to Chaar max’s underworld clothing… well, we didn’t really need to know but thanks for sharing… i guess.. πŸ˜›

  8. July 11, 2008 11:00 am

    Ha ha… well what can I say? You guys don’t want to hear abt it.. but are very interested and intrigued about the same.. typical Sri Lankans.. πŸ˜€

    sach : whoa.. I need one of those.. and yes I knew/know about David. Somehow I’m a bigger fan of Auguste Rodin’s nude guy. He still hasn’t come to terms with his nudity and trying to figure out what happened to his clothes. πŸ˜€

  9. July 11, 2008 4:02 pm

    chikeii….teehee! nice post. I enjoy pulling my boy’s undie elastic and *snap*…and run of course. πŸ˜€

  10. July 11, 2008 7:18 pm

    I love the connotations of that picture….I’m a fan of plain boxers myself…thoguh I do have one bright orange pair…which I wear on nights out…converstation starter and all taht…

  11. July 12, 2008 1:34 am

    Forthose of you who aren’t familiar with deecee.. she’s refering to her bf.. just in case any of you get a wrong idea :-p

    N : Haven’t thought abt it like that. What would be a good example? πŸ˜€

  12. July 16, 2008 1:17 am

    What as a conversation starter?:)

Leave a Reply

