Skip to content

Why Did The Chicken Cross the Road?

June 12, 2008

Not the age old question, ok maybe close to it. I was feeling bored, uneasy and grumpy. Then got this email, and got me thinking of something else rather than my impending state of affairs. So thought the bloggers out there might appreciate taking a break out of what ever problems they might have, and let their creativity take over my comments section. (I must admit I was thinking of converting this to a “tag-ur-it” post, but thought there was way too much tag-lurve spreading for our own good).

So here goes :

Q : Why did the Chicken Cross the Raod?

A : He was tempted by the dark side.

Now your turn. πŸ™‚

6 Comments leave one →
  1. June 12, 2008 2:03 pm

    I dream of a world where chickens can cross the road without having their motives questioned.

  2. June 12, 2008 2:37 pm

    Forty two.

  3. June 12, 2008 3:51 pm

    I wouldn’t ask.. I would just watch them cross..:P

  4. June 12, 2008 5:07 pm

    it depends. was he crossing a road in Sri Lanka?

  5. June 12, 2008 5:23 pm

    Would there be any drinks served with the chicken? oops sorry wrong question πŸ˜›

    Ok maybe the grass is truly green on the other side…could it be that they got fed up of the same ol crap happening on this side and go for something new. I think i will cross the road with them.

    oi chickens wait up…

  6. June 13, 2008 9:54 am

    coz the taxi dropped him off on the wrong side

Leave a Reply

