Skip to content

I’m a-walking in the rain..

June 8, 2008

I’m a-walking in the rain
tears are falling, and I feel the pain
wishing you were here by me
to end this misery
and I wonder
wa-wa-wa-wa-wonder
why
wa-wa-wa-wa-why
you ran away
and I wonder where you will stay…

… where ever you are, I miss you! It’s been a looong 5 years…

5 Comments leave one →
  1. June 9, 2008 8:55 am

    ummm….. what’s this about? you alright?

  2. June 9, 2008 9:10 am

    5 friends departed… 5 years ago… Things will never be the same.. Life goes on.. But not forgotten!

  3. June 9, 2008 9:29 am

    Dude, has it been five years? Insane.

  4. June 9, 2008 11:26 am

    *hugzz*

    such is life.. nothing is permanent… only memories we will have to live by.. sigh

  5. June 9, 2008 3:12 pm

    5 years! I still remember the day though.

Leave a Reply

