Skip to content

The Dirty Seven

June 3, 2008

Just brilliant. When you think you can take a break from blogging this has to happen. 🙂

Here are the rules:
~ Link your tagger and list these rules on your blog
~ Share 7 facts about yourself on your blog, some random, some weird.
~ Tag 7 people at the end of your post by leaving their names as well as links to their blogs.
~ Let them know they have been tagged by leaving a comment on their blog .

  1. There is a child inside who doesn’t want to grow up. I doubt he ever will. The older I grow, the younger he gets.
  2. My lacrimal glands are dysfunctional. Not only will you see me teary eyed during moving-endings, but also in the mornings for no apparent reason.
  3. I’m weired. Not the normal weired (that everybody likes to call them selves).. but weird weird. Those who know me close enough will vouch for this.
  4. Like to think I’m shweeeet. Both literely and otherwise. You be the judge of that.
  5. I was called “SMS” during my school days.
  6. I am a messy person. So is my room. So is my office desk. (If I have the guts I’ll put up pics some day)
  7. I have an in-built alarm clock. No matter at what hour I go to sleep, I’m up by 8am the latest. Even on the weekends, or after all night drinking sessions, you name it I’ve tested it, and it works. It’s a curse and a blessing at the same time. 🙂

Phew… I feel like I submitted my self to a game of “Truth or Dare”. Anyways.. now to spread the Tag Lurrve. (and avoid ppl who have already been tagged, by this viral form of fever)

In alphabetical order… Angel, Cerno, Confab, Jack-Point, Spectral, Vindi, Who Else But Me

11 Comments leave one →
  1. June 3, 2008 5:59 pm

    Why SMS? 🙂

  2. June 3, 2008 7:17 pm

    Yeah right they’re dysfuntional – just admit you’re a cry baby! 😛

  3. June 3, 2008 7:34 pm

    Gutter : Back then on Dialog prepaid cards, once you finish your credit you still used to be able to SMS. Hence it was free. It was my only mode of communication between a certain someone as well as my friends. The mobile was literely attached to my hand. I used to walk on the road, talk to ppl, ride a bike while texting. Mind you this was in the days of Motorola Mircotak. 😀

    Scrump : Oh c’mon. Just because ur a cry baby.. 😉

  4. June 3, 2008 9:26 pm

    He he I used to do that SMS thing too… though I wasnt the most extreme person doing that. Remember then they used to update account balance @ the end of the day so you could send 1000’s worth of sms’s if you’re quick enough and get a new connection LOL Did I do that? no no of course I didnt…

    3. Join the club, 4. can we get independent confirmation from someone that actually tasted you? LOL

  5. June 3, 2008 9:27 pm

    small misprint

    *and get a new connection for half the cost of the msgs u sent.

    😀

  6. June 4, 2008 10:14 pm

    You know.. no harm in being tagged multiple times right 🙂

    TAG, your it

    http://yusuf.asgerally.com/?p=164

    BTW: I have a little kid inside that wont grow up either. Forces you to have more fun in life right?

  7. June 4, 2008 10:47 pm

    well thats the best excuse for being a sentimental little girl ive ever heard! just admit u cry during chick flicks men.

  8. June 5, 2008 9:52 am

    Great Blog–I will definately be watching for more–don’t make us wait to long.
    billy and Glenda
    http://fortune4ever.truewealthathome.com
    http://heavenlycashgifts.weebly.com

  9. June 5, 2008 5:10 pm

    Dili : This was way back man.. those days they hadn’t figured it out. I checked through a friend and at one point that particular sim had an outstanding of 18k. All on SMS. Later when they realized what was happening, they stated capping it. and like you mentioned above you could reconnect paying about half of it. 🙂

    Abra : Thanks for the tag man. Where have you been?

    T : Ha ha.. I dont do chick-flix.. 😛

Trackbacks

  1. Tagged « Cerno
  2. Revenir « Vindicated

Leave a Reply

