Skip to content

The Big Day..

May 9, 2008

Today is K & S’s Big Day. I have been handed the responsibility of “Wedding Coordinator”. Yesterday ended at 3am. Was woken up at 7.30am by a friend 30 mins prior schedule. My responsibilities start at 9am and will go on till the end of the day (I hope). They will include a lot of stressing out, panicking and hopefully at the end of all things, nervours breakdown 🙂 As long as I can ensure the day goes flawlessly and the two of them are ensured their Picture Perfect Wedding.

You’d say that is impossible, and only in Fairytales. Sue me, for I believe in em, including “Enchanted“. So what do I do when I’m stressed. turn them into Blog Posts! 🙂

All the best to you both, for your fairytale wedding and may the both of you live happiliy ever after!

8 Comments leave one →
  1. May 9, 2008 9:09 am

    All the best to K & S and good luck to the ‘wedding coordinator’!!!!! 😀

  2. May 9, 2008 12:14 pm

    all the besht diga:) and mrs diga!

  3. May 9, 2008 2:26 pm

    Hope all goes well.

  4. May 9, 2008 3:03 pm

    tee hee. now i know what you wouldn’t tell me! all the best to the happy couple.

  5. May 9, 2008 3:30 pm

    Good luck to all of you! 🙂

  6. May 10, 2008 8:28 am

    Thanks guys for the wishes that came my way.. I think those helped a great deal in pulling things through.. and keeping me on my feet 🙂

    I’m sure the Happily Married (in every sense) couple will appreciate the wishes too.

    Thanks all goes to my uncle who woke me up at 7am, when I was planning on sleeping in.. Too grumpy to get into the nitty gritty details of the event. Will do so soon. 🙂

  7. May 10, 2008 8:29 am

    Oh and T.. it wasn’t like a big secret.. if I think it is, what your going on abt.. Just a little snooping around FB would have found you out.. getting sloppy are we?

  8. May 10, 2008 2:32 pm

    im not ON fb man. and i know you’re not going to put pics of what I’m talking about!

Leave a Reply

