Skip to content

Bad Side of Clubbing..

April 26, 2008

Is coming home smelling like (of) a  cigerate down to your boxers… 😦

16 Comments leave one →
  1. April 26, 2008 7:15 am

    Down to your boxers? 😯 I dont think i wanna know how you were using those smokes 😕 😆

  2. April 26, 2008 8:53 am

    C’mon dude.. don’t act like you haven’t gone to a club or a pool parlour.. unless ofcourse your one of the above mentioned product’s consumers.. (who has evolved with the crappy smell).. as for me I just realized there goes my fresh pair jeans (which it is safe to say.. I would wear on more than one occasion) taken out of the drawer only early that evening.. boo 😦

  3. April 26, 2008 12:00 pm

    Yeah yeah I know. Hate that stink. I honestly dont know how smokers can stand that trash inside their lungs when we can barely survive with it on the outside. 😛

    Sympathies on the jeans.. 😦

  4. April 26, 2008 8:12 pm

    ok this is nothing to with the post but chaarmax can you explain how the RSS feed thing works?

  5. April 26, 2008 9:24 pm

    Dili : That’s the problem you never get to see the inside of your lungs till you die. 😦

    T : I’m sorry but I accept only comments related to the TOPIC! Like for example the “possibly related posts” section by wordpress is a living example :-).

    So RSS Feeds. I think you get the picture now. If so i’d recommend :

    a) RSS Ticker – Have to have Firefox. Nice scrawler notification of updates at the bottom of Firefox.
    b) Google reader – Hey anything google can’t go wrong eh? 🙂

  6. April 27, 2008 2:16 pm

    Euw… I hate the stick… it takes several shampoos to get it out of hair enough to pass the Mummy sniff test!

  7. April 27, 2008 2:17 pm

    ummm… *stink* I mean,,,

  8. April 27, 2008 4:45 pm

    Clubbing in Sri Lankan is horrendous for the smoke smell! The fact that it just attaches itself to even underwear. I wish they’d enforce the no smoking in clubs business.

  9. April 27, 2008 7:35 pm

    Angel : Thank god i’m a guy.. one of the perks of being a guy.. just one rinse max.. although you might not really have to even.. he he..

    Good side of being a girl.. you get in BLOODY free.. and now most of these darn places are couples only.. so you need a woman to enter the place.. but a bunch of girls can walk in w/o problem..

    rastiadu : If I had my way i’d ban smoking in CMB as well.. but that make me hugely unpopular.. specially among my closest friends.. 😦

  10. April 27, 2008 7:57 pm

    Screw the friends! If they understood the hazards of second hand smoke on the people around them I’m sure they’d change their tune!

  11. April 28, 2008 2:01 am

    Can’t screw them..

  12. April 28, 2008 2:03 pm

    Which is why I love the smoking ban in England! The difference is actually amazing!

  13. April 29, 2008 7:56 am

    we hav a smoking ban in sri lanka too ok!?

    we’re also cool!

  14. April 29, 2008 1:59 pm

    Confab – Apparently not in the clubs?! 😛 But yes, we’re also cool! 😉

  15. April 29, 2008 3:35 pm

    I thought we was *Hot*.. being a tropical country and all

  16. April 29, 2008 4:52 pm

    yeah, i’m with the angel. hair stinking of smoke is disgusting and it doesn’t wash out easily. why is the smoking ban not enforced in clubs here? (ok people, rhetorical question. don’t bother answering)

Leave a Reply

